Painted Stone's academic team awards

-A A +A
By Sharon Warner

Painted Stone's academic team won first place at the Regional Governor's Cup competition. The Quick Recall team took first place, with team members Mathew Munsterman, Grant Early, Jake Waford, Jay Becherer, Zachary Stucker, Nathan Vegh, Jake Griffin, Jerry Lancaster, Jacob Carey and Drew Goodlett. Future problem solving took first place, with team members Katie Hodge, Mathew Munsterman, Lauren Mackey and Jake Waford. Other winners were for math, Grant Early, third, and Jay Becherer, fourth. The third-place science award went to Shaun Bohnert.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The Sentinel-News, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning The Sentinel-News and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The Sentinel-News | circulation@sentinelnews.com | 502-633-2526
P.O. Box 399, 703 Taylorsville Road, Shelbyville, KY 40065
Office Hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday