Election 2014: The candidates

-A A +A
By The Staff

The list is compiled from information on the Kentucky Secretary of State’s website, www.sos.ky.gov

U.S. Senator:Mitch McConnell (R), Matt Bevin (R), James Copas (R), Charles Farmsley (D), Alison Grimes (D), Gregory Leichty (D), Tom Recktenwald (D)

U.S. House District 4:Thomas Massie (R), Peter Newberry (D)

State Senate District 20:Paul Hornback (R), Tony McCurdy (R)

State House District 58:Brad Montell (R)

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Sentinel-News, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 3 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

The Sentinel-News | circulation@sentinelnews.com | 502-633-2526
P.O. Box 399, 703 Taylorsville Road, Shelbyville, KY 40065
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday